Sometimes…

Sometimes…

Sometimes when I look at you…
And I am lost for words to say
How much the sight of you just brightens up my day!

Sometimes when you hold me…
I get sweet tingles by your touch
I wonder if you’d ever know how I cherish you so much!

Sometimes when you’re in grey moods…
I love being the one to make you smile
Soon you’re smiling like a fat kid with cup cakes…yes stupid is my style.

Always when I am around you…
My happiness is understated by the expression “eternal bliss”
I wouldn’t trade our friendship for the rush you get from every first kiss.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

